House of Constantine: A Collection of 5 Slabbed Coins - (Five-Coin Box)

Item #:
Maximum Purchase:
5 units
Adding to cart… The item has been added

     This set contains five genuine ancient Roman bronze coins struck during the House of Constantine: Constantine I, Crispus, Constantine II, Constantius II, and Constans. For each coin, the obverse is a portrait of the Emperor. The various reverses feature mythological and military themes. All are certified by NGC in VF condition.

(Limit: 5)

Related Products